Print this Page

Staff

 

 

Swaering in 709

Johnny Stevens
President/Directing Business Representative
jstevens@local709.org

Michael Owens web

Michael Owens
Vice President/Organizer
mowens@local709.org

Sandy Ledinsky web

Sandy Ledinsky
Secretary Treasurer
treasurer@local709.org

James Butler
Business Representative
jbutler@local709.org

David Fontenot
Business Representative
dfontenot@local709.org

Becky Taylor web

Becky Taylor
Secretary
btaylor@local709.org

Elizabeth Santiago

Secretary

esantiago@local709.org

 

Anita Floyd

Recording Secretary

Phone – 770-428-3385

Email: recordingsecretary@local709.org

senior board web

Senior Negotiating Committee
(l to r)Bill Egan, Mark Pietrofere, Ray Dempsey, Jason Schroeder

benefits@local709.org

Classification Grievance Committee
 David Whitehead, Matt Frederick, Victor Edwards

John B Stephens web

John B. Stephens
Custodian

Trustees Local Lodge 709

Alfred Williams, Glen G Adler, Robert E Peppers

Jeff Wyatt, Rick Limke, Jeff De Bord

Permanent link to this article: http://local709.org/staff/