Print this Page

Staff

 

 

 

 

James Butler

President/Directing Business Representative
jbutler@local709.org

.

.

 

Sandy Ledinsky web

Sandy Ledinsky

Vice President/Organizer

sledinsky@local709.org

.

.

Bill Egan

Photo coming soon
Secretary Treasurer
treasurer@local709.org

.

.

 

David Fontenot
Business Representative
dfontenot@local709.org

.

.

Jason Schroeder

Photo coming soon
Business Representative
jschroeder@local709.org

.

.

Doug Vance

Photo coming soon
Conductor – Sentinel

Becky Taylor web

Becky Taylor
Secretary
btaylor@local709.org

Elizabeth Santiago
Secretary

esantiago@local709.org

.

.

 

Anita Floyd

Recording Secretary

Phone – 770-428-3385

Email: recordingsecretary@local709.org

.

.

Senior Negotiating Committee
Mark Pietrofere, Jeff Wyatt, Victor Edwards, Robert Peppers

benefits@local709.org

.

.

Classification Grievance Committee
Robi Cook, Nina Frazier, Mikah Phillips

.

.

Trustees Local Lodge 709

Glenn Adler, Rick Lemke, Alfred Williams

.

.

Audit  Committee
Jeff DeBord, David Heard, Danny Smith

Permanent link to this article: http://local709.org/staff/